Customer Reviews
pomeranian-ebook
Pomeranian Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Pomeranian
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good18%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Pomeranian click here to find out more!

my dogs are learning faster...

5.0 rating
August 2, 2013

Bella and Mocha are learning faster by helpful hints of things to teach them. They sit and stay for treats, understanding potty training, loving home made food and bones. Teaching to fetch toys. Bella was the runt. Mocha is more agressive, but Bella is learning to defend herself in play. Bella is much company since I live alone, but I am taking her with me most of the time so she is getting a lot of socialization.

M.Matahews, Vancouver WA USA

best information I have found...

5.0 rating
August 2, 2013

It’s the best information I have found to teach me and my little man how to live and love each other.

Jane, Lincolnshire England

pertaining to pomeranians specifically...

5.0 rating
August 2, 2013

Just a lot of great information pertaining to pomeranians specifically. They truly are a different little breed of dog!

L.Smith, San Antonio TX USA

keep us on track and motivated...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

It’s helped keep us on track and motivated. It can be a frustrating process–training your pomeranian- especially if he/she is a bit older and the ongoing support has been great.

Allison, Arvada Colorado USA

worth every penny I paid for it...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I love this site. Every bit of information has been so helpful and worth every penny I paid for it.

M.Smith, Paso Robles CAlifornia USA

made training easier...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Your quick response to my questions is excellent. Your answers informative and comforting. Knowing the breed you’re dealing with while training is so important and your answers and info prove to be right on the money. Thank you for making my training easier.

Russ, Salisbury NC United States

an excellent tool for serious and dedicated pom owners...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

“Pomeranian Savvy” is straight forward and no nonsense approach to learning and caring for you Pomeranian. I found the content useful; the price a real bargain; and the e-mails very valuable. I rate “Pomeranian Savvy” an excellent tool for serious and dedicated pom owners.

I.Franulic, Northville Michigan United States

It has helped tremendously...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I enjoy this breed, and I’m thankful for all your information you have provided us. It has helped tremendously. Thank You!

D.Wheat, American Fork Utah United States

specific to Pomeranians...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Having recently acquired a Pomeranian puppy, I was looking for something specific to Pomeranians. I was delighted to find your book and the email support was like icing on the cake. I have not yet used it, but plan to. I would like to thank you for providing such a service.

M.Falkner, Shreveport Louisiana USA

learned that I was in control...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Pomeranian Savvy kept me from giving my adorable dog away! I learned that I was in control, even though it felt like she was at first.

Debbie, Mount Clemens Michigan USA

very useful and effective...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Pomeranian Savvy is not only easy to understand, but a lot of study has gone behind this training book. I found every advice very useful and effective.

TMondle, los angeles california USA

his progress is remarkable...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Pomeranian Savvy really hit home in their description of common pomeranian behaviors that are unwanted that they could help cure. Since purchasing Pomeranian Savvy we have been working with Rex and his progress is remarkable! We are so happy with Pomeranian Savvy and recommend it to anyone who has a new Pomeranian family member!

T.Thomas, Westminster MD United States

Pomeranian Savvy has made him a joy...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Pomeranian Savvy has helped me to connect with my Booger on his level. I think that it will continue to help me. When I first got booger I wasn’t sure I wanted to keep him but his loving personality and Pomeranian Savvy has made him a joy. So much so that we are going to get another Pomeranian.

S.Phillips, Chatsworth Georgia

book helped me on house training...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

This book helped me on house training, how to make my pup socialize with other people and many other topics. I would recommend this book to any Pomeranian owner.

R.Plaisance, Magnolia Mississippi USA

paper trained in 1 week...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

My Pom was paper trained in 1 week. I used the crate method. Now he can run all around the house because he knows to go on the paper. Right now i am working on training him to come to me and training him to go to his crate.

Sheila Stokes, Sacramento California United States

excellent help...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Its great for new owners who are not sure how to train their puppy. My daughter finds it excellent to help her manage her new Pomeranian who is a real handful.

Lisa Bulloch, Brisbane Queensland Australia

felt better about my decision...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I had a question about training my pom outside and emailed Rebecca and within a week she got back to me and confirmed what I already knew. I felt better about my decision with Rebecca’s advise.

Ashley Schaffer, Dunwoody GA USA

get the best from our relationship...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I found it helpful as i havn’t really had a dog before and didnt know of anyone with this breed, so it helped me to know how to get to know her and how to get the best from our relationship.

Anita Gray, chesterfield derbyshire england

small price was definitely it...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

We found Pomeranian Savvy while looking for training tips, we definitely found what we were looking. The small price was definitely worth what we got, and will get out of it in the future.

Casey, Hancock Michigan United States

up to date information...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

The information and training seems to be up to date and the knowledge that email assistance is only a button push away, is comforting when you get frustrated.

Steve, Geelong Victoria Australia

progress with my puppy...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I found the information very interesting and helpful. I started applying the information immediately and am having some progress with my puppy.

Pat DiDia, Ponce Puerto Rico USA

Wonderful value for money...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I highly recommend this product for its excellent detail, its personal approach and the feeling of security it gives to owners. Wonderful value for money.

MARIE BIGGART, VALLA BEACH NEW SOUTH WALES AUSTRALIA

best information I have found...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It was by fluke that I found Pomeranian Savvy but its the best information I have found so far. At that even better than the information that our NZ kennel club could offer.

Cindy Marsh Feilding New Zealand

WORTH to buy and learn...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I find the savvy very thorough and the unlimited email support is provide with a warm and patience advices and answers that I would think i need help with. I am finding to LOVE our Bella so much! she has a great personality and although she is HEADSTRONG. Very useful information WORTH to buy and learn!

Christine and Torrance Wagner, Guelph Ontario Canada

I refer to the savvy everytime...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Whenever I have a query or problem with my Pomeranian I refer to the savvy.

Dawn Gray, Leeds Yorkshire England

answered all the questions that I've have...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have found your information very helpful as even though I’ve been a dog owner before and had several other breeds I needed some information on a Pomeranian. I’ve already seen that they’re all a bit different. Your book and emails have answered all the questions that I’ve have thus far.

Dee, Las Vegas Nevada USA

great and useful information at such a great price...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

The information is easy to understand. You give time for each section to be thought about and tried without overloading the new puppy owner, (which could already be overloaded). Thank you putting together some great and useful information at such a great price.

Cathy Jackson, Falcon Colorado USA

like a bible...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I use Pomeranian Savvy like a bible. It always has the right answers. My pages are getting a bit rough with all the reading.

Carol Young, Woodend Qld Australia

not complicated when dealing with problems...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I was searching the web for info on Pomeranians and found this sight. I find the information is easy to understand and not complicated when dealing with specific problems. So many books deal with general info for all dog breeds but this book deals only with Pomeranians. I have found some very useful ideas to deal with my dog. It is so easy to overlook problems when you have such an adorable little dog but they need to be obedient too. I am very lucky to be able to take my dog to work so it is very important to me that he be well behaved. I strongly recommend this book to all Pomeranian owners.

Jean Labonte, Calgary Alberta Canada

A BIG HELP...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I would recommend this book to anyone who is thinking of getting a Pomeranian IT REALLY HAS BEEN A BIG HELP this is my second Pomeranian believe me they are not all the same and I needed help so much with my little Tia who is adorable but a little tinker.

Maureen Holtham, Birmingham West Midlands England UK

taught me many things on the Pomeranian breed...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

This book has offered me great knowledge in becoming a dog owner. It has taught me many things on the Pomeranian breed, and how to care for them in different ways that you would other breeds.

Carlee Stevens, Salt Lake Utah USA

It is well worth the price...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

As a first time Pomeranian owner I found Pomeranian Savvy very informative. There were so many questions that came to mind about caring for my Pomeranian and Pomeranian Savvy answered all of them. If I had a particular question about my dog the free email support was excellent. All I can say is “It is well worth the price” I would have paid 3X as much.

Andrew Haselhoff, Millersburg PA US

It is well worth the price...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

As a first time Pomeranian owner I found Pomeranian Savvy very informative. There were so many questions that came to mind about caring for my Pomeranian and Pomeranian Savvy answered all of them. If I had a particular question about my dog the free email support was excellent. All I can say is “It is well worth the price” I would have paid 3X as much.

Andrew Haselhoff, Millersburg PA US

a blessing to me...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Information that is tried,true and then shared is the best help anyone could ask for. Your book has been a blessing to me. Thank you!

Bonnie Unger, Fredericksburg Pennsylvania

answers all my questions...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I search for information on Pomeranian dogs and found a book that answers all my questions without endless reading. The pages are to the point and instructions easy to follow. Sure worked for me and my Bandit. He is rapidly becoming quite the little gentleman. I can understand all his behaviour and we can solve any problems that come up. I would have been lost had I not read this book to understand my new best friend.

Carolann lazary Oshawa On, Canada

value for money is fantastic...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Pomeranian savvy really helped me to get into the minds of my two dogs. It helped me to understand why they behaved badly and how to turn this behaviour around into something much more acceptable. It has helped me to build a level of respect with them that I could not have done with a book alone. The support via e-mail gives very useful tips and reminders, acting as a guide for me to guage how I am doing with them and what to concentrate on next. I completely recommend this service to everyone who owns Pomeranians and wants to make a committment to keeping them happy and social…the value for money is fantastic but the results speak for themselves! Thanks Rebecca!

A McNair, NSW Australia

enjoyable and successful training...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have found Pomeranian Savvy very valuable in the training and handling of my Pomeranian puppy. I never thought that training could be so much fun and take so little time! I just want to say thank-you for making my experience with my first dog so enjoyable and successful. I know I still have a long way to go, but I am looking forward to going through the rest of her training and the rest of her life with her as my friend and companion feeling confident that I have got the help and guidance that I need in order for it to be a successful and happy partnership. Thank-you once again for making my life with my puppy easier than I thought it was going to be!

Denise Scott, Thetford Norfolk England

it is a God send...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have learned that people should really receive this book before you get your pup or dog. I have learned so much that would have been useful pryor to getting my pet. Please do not get me wrong I love my Chico very much and would not trade him for anything. I just would have started out differently. My opinion of this book is that it is a God send. I believe even my Chico can tell I have smartened up some and he likes it to…!!

Cheryl L Smith and Chico, NY USA

most informative...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Having an older dog in the house you forget how to train a puppy again, it is most informative.

Helen Wilson, Scotland

We are now a family...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have learnt how to appreciate my dogs. We are still learning together which is one thing that I have found invaluable, it isn’t just the pups that are learning it’s me as well. We are now a family.

Stephanie Hynes Fareham Hants England

helpful and informative...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Overall, I felt the information that I received was helpful and informative. And the email question that I sent I received a personal response in a timely fashion.

Ann Doran, Norfolk Virginia USA

happier trained and well behaved...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have had several dogs but Javi is different. He is full of energy, very small and very affectionate. It could be so easy to spoil him but you helped me realize he would be happier trained and well behaved. Thank You.

Janet Corvallis, Collinsville Illinois USA

I found out how to care for them...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

The day my puppies was brought to me, I knew nothing about taking care of them. Thanks to Pomeranian Savvy i found out how to feed, bath potty train, crate train and just what to expect out of them. Thank you so much for your book.

Marcia, jacksonville fl usa

I love reading every bit of it...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

well I was looking on the internet when I found Pomeranian Savvy! It had alot of great information on getting started with your pups! It was very helpful with everything you needed to know and I just love reading evey bit of it!

Melissa Roberts, hampton va usa

made life more enjoyable...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It’s made life more enjoyable living with a puppy.

Carol Ann Etheredge, Lewisville TX USA

I have noticed a big difference...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

I like the fact that Pomeranian Savvy helps keep me accountable to training our dog. So many times dog training books get put on a shelf and never used until there is a problem. I have noticed a big difference in the way our dog responds to us since we’ve been learning the importance of becoming pack leaders. She’s not jumping up as much since we’ve been taking the advice of Pomeranian Savvy.

Lisa Maddison, Rhode Island, US

Solved all my problems...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

Pomeranian I have found are very inteligent and Pomeranian Savvy has solved all my problems. Iif you follow it as i have you wont go wrong. If you do not you will find you may have a problem with your dog very quickly.

David Almond, North Yorkshire, UK

Such a relief...

4.0 rating
March 27, 2013

My daughter relocated in another country and the foster care she had for the Pomeranians didn’t work out. I picked them up at short notice, not knowing anything about the breed, or much about dogs, being a multiple cat owner. Pomeranian Savvy has made it possible to look after my daughter’s dogs rather than take them to a shelter. It’s been such a relief to have someone to turn to.

Patricia Stone, Hagerstown, MD

Well worth it...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

Pomeranian Savvy has been a great resource for me and my family as we are first time owners of this breed although I have had dogs all my life. Great content at a great price. Well worth it. The email tips are super useful as well.

Josh Sydney, Fairview, Oklahoma

You can see it working with your own dog...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

I was looking for breed-specific training material and found Pomeranian Savvy. It has really helped me being a first-time owner of this special breed. Pomeranian’s are not like other dogs and have special requirements so I found this guide to all be very helpful, including the emails which keep you on track and enthusiastic about training. It also gives you confidence that you are doing the right thing because you can see it working with your own dog. Thanks!

Gabrielle Packer, Johnstown, Pennsylvania

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Pomeranian Savvy. Complete the simple form below…